Miriam N. Kotzin writes fiction, poetry, and creative nonfiction. Her novel, Right This Way, joins The Real Deal (Brick House Press 2012), her collection of short fiction, Country Music (Spuyten Duyvil Press 2017), and a collection of flash fiction, Just Desserts (Star Cloud Press 2010). She is the author of five collections of poetry, most recently, Debris Field (David Robert Books 2017). Her fiction, creative nonfiction and poetry have been published in numerous anthologies and periodicals such as Shenandoah, Boulevard, SmokeLong Quarterly, Eclectica, Blink-Ink, Mezzo Cammin, Offcourse, and Valparaiso Poetry Review.  She teaches creative writing and literature at Drexel University.

Right This Way

ISBN 978-1-956005-47-9

336 pages         $20.00


Country Music

ISBN 978-1-944682-43-9

160 pages      $16.00