Robert Buckeye is author of five works of fiction about Puerto Rico (Pressure Drop), the Kent State shootings (Still Lives), Edvard Munch (The Munch Case), Bratislava (Fade), and the novel Not Her Nor Him, as well as a study of the English novelist, Ann Quin (Re: Quin). In 2015, Spuyten Duyvil published a collection of his criticism, Living In. He divides his time between Vermont and Bratislava.


ISBN 978-1-959556-63-3

186 pages     $18.00

Pre-order the book now and it will ship when published

Spectres: Some Women

ISBN  978-1-952419-60-7

116 pages           $16.00


Ombres Chinoise

ISBN 978-1-949966-98-5

120 pages        $16.00